Make your own free website on Tripod.com

CLASS 1979

LAST 

FIRST 

MAIDEN 

CITY

STATE

COUNTRY

E-MAIL ADDRESS

ABRIAM

MIRASOL

-

STA CLARA

CA

-

Mirasol_abriam@affymetrix.com

BATARINA

PLACIDO

-

BOWIE

MD

-

Mhonrade@prodigy.net

CALIBOSO

ABRAHAM

-

LONG BEACH

CA

-

Amcaliboso@aol.com

CUSTORIO

FE

MANZANO

CALGARY

ALBERTA

CANADA

-

DAYRIT

ARNOLD

-

PACIFICA

CA

- -

ELLAZAR

CONRADO

-

TORONTO

ONTARIO

CANADA

Conrade@yesic.com

EPISTOLA

CONRADO

-

TORONTO

ONTARIO

CANADA

conrad@ica.net

ESTANTINO JR

RODRIGO

-

SAN LEANDRO

CA

- -

GALACGAC

MADELENE

ELLAZAR

HONOLULU

HI

- -

GO

JOAQUIN

- - - - -

LOCQUIAO

JAIME

-

LOS ANGELES

CA

-

JIMIEDITHLOCQUIAO@msn.com

MACARAEG

CONRADO

-

SAN DIEGO

CA - Ccmacaraeg@nepmu5.med.navy.mil

MARCELO

ALBERTO

-

MISSISSAUGA

ONTARIO

CANADA

Al@yesic.com

MORANTE

ALLAN

-

SO SAN FRANCISCO

CA

-

Amorante@corpays.com

MORGAN

GENEVA

MANIPON

WARNER ROBINS

GA

-

Gith5745@prodigy.net

PALAGANAS

IRENE

- -

ROME

ITALY

-

PARAYNO

RODRIGO

-

EL CAJON

CA

-

Rodmarcy@aol.com

RAGANIT

COSME

-

SAN JOSE

CA

-

Cosmeraganit@aol.com

SIADOR

MARIO

-

STOCKTON

CA

-

Marijessa@aol.com

UGTO

GINA

DELA CRUZ

WINNIPEG

MANITOBA

CANADA

Ginmil@hotmail.com

WILLIAMS

FRANK

-

SAN JOSE

CA

- -

Class

1970    1971    1972    1973    1974    1975    1976    1977    1978   1980

1981    1982    1983    1984    1985    1986    1987    1988    1989    1990

1991    1992    1993    1994    1995    1996    1997    1998    1999    2000

2001

 

Home