Make your own free website on Tripod.com

CLASS 1977

LAST

FIRST 

MAIDEN 

CITY

STATE

COUNTRY

E-MAIL ADDRESS

ANTOLIN

ROSITA

-

CALGARY

ALBERTA

CANADA

Antolinm@telusplanet.net

ARADANAS

JULIETA

-

TEMECULA

CA

- -

BENTING

MYRNA

ELIZARDE

SALINAS

CA

- -

BERNARDO

JOEFORD

-

ACCOKEEK

MD

- -

CABANILLA

MARLENE

REVILLA

SPARKS

NV

- -

CONSOLACION

ROBERTO

-

LOS ANGELES

CA

- -

DACANAY

JOJI

-

OXNARD

CA

-

Joji.Dacanay@mail.co.ventura.ca.us

DAYRIT

BERNARD

-

PACIFICA

CA

-

bdayrit60@yahoo.com

DE VERA

RENATO

-

CHINO HILLS

CA

-

renato.devera@prc-desoto.com

DELA CRUZ

FERDINAND

-

HOLLIS

NY

- -

DIMAANO

TERESITA

CALLANTA

HACKENSACK

NJ

-

Vandassa@cs.com

GOTERA

ROSARIO

MANZANO

-

MONTREAL

CANADA

-

LALICA

ROSITA

JACOB

3-3 BARCELONA

-

SPAIN

-

LOPEZ

ELLEN

-

SAN JOSE

CA

- -

LORICA

AMANTE

-

SAN JOSE

CA

-

Amante.Lorica@nsc.com

MARAVILLAS

LUZ

BALBASTRO

WATTLE GROVE

NEW SOUTH WALES

AUSTRALIA

l_maravillas@yahoo.com

MERCADO

ELIZABETH

- -

BARCELONA

SPAIN

Lizabeth@teleline.es

MONES

RONALD

-

CARSON

CA

-

Ronjo@aol.com

RAMOS

RODELIA

- - - -

Kitzby@hotmail.com

RUIZ

MARGIE

DELA CRUZ

TRAVIS AFB

CA

- -

SALES

PACITA

EPISTOLA

TORONTO

ONTARIO

CANADA

-

SESON

EDWIN

-

CYPRESS

CA

- -

SISON III

EUSEBIO

-

ETOBICOKE

ONTARIO

CANADA

-

Class

1970    1971    1972    1973    1974    1975    1976    1978    1979   1980

1981    1982    1983    1984    1985    1986    1987    1988    1989    1990

1991    1992    1993    1994    1995    1996    1997    1998    1999    2000

2001

 

Home