Make your own free website on Tripod.com

CLASS 1974

LAST 

FIRST 

MAIDEN

CITY

STATE

COUNTRY

E-MAIL ADDRESS

ACOSTA

ALICIA

-

BROOKLYN

NY

- -

ALMENDARES

MARITA

-

SAN LEANDRO

CA

-

MAlmen9967@aol.com

ALTURA

JEOFFREY

-

MAUI

HI

-

-

ARANGORIN LILIA CABANBAN LOS ANGLES CA - -

BASA

TERESITA

- -

AK

- -

BAUTISTA

CANDIDO

-

HERCULES

CA

-

Cbautist@cisco.com

BELTRAN

ALMA

CORPUZ

FAIRFIELD

CA

-

Almacbel@aol.com

BRUAN

ADOLFO VALENTINO

-

SAN DIEGO

CA

-

Vfbruan@yahoo.com

CALIVO

FRANCISCO

-

RIYADH

-

SAUDI ARABIA

-

DELA CRUZ

EVERSON

-

VIRGINIA BEACH

VA

- -

DELA CRUZ

ROBERT

-

SO SAN FRANCISCO

CA

-

Robert.delacruz@cna.com

DIAZ

YOGI

-

PINEBLUFF

AR

-

Yogi.Diaz@nw.amedd.army.mil

DIMACULANGAN

CORAZON

ASPER

ELK GROVE

CA

-

A-ncordima@aol.com

FERNANDEZ

EMMANUEL

-

LONG BEACH

CA

- -

GONZALES

JOSEPHINE

MIRANDA

EDISON

NJ

- -

INOMATA

JUDY

RUIZ

- -

JAPAN

-

JOVER

RUTH

DIVINA

MARKHAM

ONTARIO

CANADA

-

LEANO

RODRIGO

- -

CA

- -

LIM

PEPITO

-

SAN DIEGO

CA

- -

LOVE

CHARITO

CABANILLA

GLEN OAKS

NY

-

Chalove@yahoo.com

MAGAT

RHODETTO

-

HERCULES

CA

-

Rmagat@sbcglobal.net

MAMALIO

THADDEUS

-

GREENVILLE

SC

-

Tmamalio@yahoo.com

MANIPON

ELIZABETH

MONES

WAIPAHU

HI

-

Bethnam@aol.com

MANIPON

VIRGILIO

-

SYRACUSE

NY - manipon@CNRF.NAVY.MIL

MANZANO JR

ANDRES

- -

ISABELLA PLAINS

AUSTRALIA

-

MANZANO

JUANITA

-

LOS ANGELES

CA

-

Wilson_cedie@hotmail.com

MONDALA

DORIMA

MARCELO

NEW COVINA

CA

- -

NARITO

MERLITA

-

TORONTO

ONTARIO

CANADA

-

OBEDOZA

LUZ

-

BALTIMORE

MD

- -

POST

RUBY

BAYBAYAN

GARDNERVILLE

NV

- -

QUAN TONG

ALFONSO

-

SAN JOSE

CA

- -
RAMIREZ BRENDA - MOUNTAIN VIEW CA - brcramirez@aol.com
RAMISO FANNY UNTALAN GLENDALE CA - FannyLaoRamiso@ladpss.org

SACLOLO

BERNARDITA

MANZANO

TEMECULA

CA

-

rnbadette@hotmail.com

SIPIN

PRIMO

-

MONROVIA

CA

- -

SUYAT

YOLANDA

SIPIN

ARLETA

CA

-

suyat56@msn.com

TAYLOR

ESTRELLITA

BASA

ST LOUIS

MO

-

Dbest297@aol.com

URBIZTONDO

EPIFANIA

RODRIGUEZ

MISSISAUGA

ONTARIO

CANADA

-

Class

1970    1971    1972    1973    1975    1976    1977    1978    1979   1980

1981    1982    1983    1984    1985    1986    1987    1988    1989    1990

1991    1992    1993    1994    1995    1996    1997    1998    1999    2000

2001

 

Home