Make your own free website on Tripod.com

CLASS 1973

LAST 

FIRST 

MAIDEN

CITY

STATE

COUNTRY

E-MAIL ADDRESS

ALFILER

BLESILDA

CASISON

SAN DIEGO

CA

-

Bxalfiler@sblglobal.net

BALBASTRO

RUBEN

-

RAS TANURA

-

SAUDI ARABIA

Benbalbas@yahoo.com

BAUTISTA

FILOMENA

MARCELO

MISSISSAUGA

ONTARIO

CANADA

filobautista@home.com

CALIVA

AGNES

CONSOLACION

SUNNYVALE

CA

-

Calivakids@aol.com

CASTILIAN

MARILOU

ARADANAS

TEMECULA

CA

-

Marilou56@hotmail.com

DAY

VIRGINIA

AMBROSIO

SO SAN FRANCISCO

CA

-

VADAY1@aol.com

ESCOBAR

FILIPINA

DE GUZMAN

GLENDALE

CA

- -

GARCIA

NANCY

-

LAKEWOOD

CA

-

Taray2@hotmail.com

GEMINO

LORNA

SARMIENTO

OXNARD

CA

-

Lorngems@msn.com

GODOY JR

ALFONSO

-

GRAND PRAIRIE

TX

-

GODOYBoyet@aol.com

GONZALEZ

EVELYN

BASCOS

JERSEY CITY

NJ

-

Egonzalez@virginiadare.com

HONRADE

MA EDITHA

BATARINA

BOWIE

MD

- maxhonrade@yahoo.com

IGNACIO

AURORA

LEANO

PITTSBURGH

CA

- -

ILDEFONSO

NENITA

CONSOLACION

CARSON

CA

-

 -

LATONERO

CECILIA

MAGUISA

-

DAMMAM

SAUDI ARABIA

Tudaragp@danah.com

LIBERATO CARLOS - CONCORD CA - JAMAR2RULE@MSN.COM
MARARAC MARILYN SARGA - - ENGLAND edlynphy@yahoo.co.uk

QUIAT

REMEDIOUS

ELLAZAR

-

GENEVA

SWITZERLAND

remyquiat@yahoo.com

REYES

ESTHER

LOCQUIAO

SAN JOSE

CA

- -
RIDAO RICARDO         ricardo.ridao@atkins.com.cn

RODIL

ANECITA

CAVERO

VIRGINIA BEACH

VA

-

Citamae@pinn.net

ROQUE

ZENAIDA

DE VERA

CARSON

CA

- -

SARTHOU

GLENN

-

ROXBURGH PARK

VICTORIA

AUSTRALIA

-

SOLIVEN

LEJOCEL

- - - -

Lejocel.MSoliven@REEBOK.com

SORIANO

RAFAEL

-

MILPITAS

CA

-

rssoriano57@yahoo.com

SORIANO

EVELYN

DUZON

MORENO VALLEY

CA

- CYPRHLTRCKING@cs.com
SUARVERDEZ ENRIQUETA EPISTOLA TSUEN WAN   HONGKONG tsuaverdez@yahoo.com
TARA ROSARIO FAJARDAN PALMA DE MALLORCA - SPAIN -

Class

1970    1971    1972    1974    1975    1976    1977    1978    1979   1980

1981    1982    1983    1984    1985    1986    1987    1988    1989    1990

1991    1992    1993    1994    1995    1996    1997    1998    1999    2000

2001

 

Home